Magnifying Glass
Search Loader

Shen Wenjun 
Migratory Birds Go for a Spring Outing 

Poetry is written first for oneself. It is a monologue of one’s heart and a resonance between the subjective mind and the objective world and then for the reader. This is the author’s first poetry collection, which has been fermented for a long time before it is published. The book is divided into four volumes: Keeping This Naive, Persistent in One Thought, on the World of Mortals, Micro-Language Life, A Span of 20 Years. And 249 poems created by the author in his youth and middle age are also collected. At the moment when economic leverage measures everything, he still sticks to his original intention and keeps the simplicity of this literature.
out of stock
payment methods
Buy this ebook and get 1 more FREE!
Format EPUB ● ISBN 9787510871405 ● Publisher CNPeReading ● Published 2018 ● Downloadable 3 times ● Currency EUR ● ID 6953464 ● Copy protection Adobe DRM
Requires a DRM capable ebook reader

More ebooks from the same author(s) / Editor

4,430,847 Ebooks in this category